Racing Live!

Massive Multiplayer Racing Game for the iPhone and iPod Touch!

    British Overseas Territories


    Posts : 605
    Respect : 5
    Join date : 2011-03-03

    British Overseas Territories

    Post by fearlove on Sun Oct 23, 2011 8:23 am

    The British Overseas Territories (also known as United Kingdom Overseas Territories[1]) are fourteen territories of the United Kingdom which, although they do not form part of the United Kingdom itself, fall under its jurisdiction.[2] They are remnants of the British Empire that have not acquired independence or have voted to remain British territories. The name "British Overseas Territory" was introduced by the British Overseas Territories Act 2002, and replaced the name British Dependent Territory, which was introduced by the British Nationality Act 1981. Before 1981, the territories were known as Crown colonies.
    Apart from the British A

    ipod touch accessories
    keep in touch with friends

      Current date/time is Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:48 pm