Racing Live!

Massive Multiplayer Racing Game for the iPhone and iPod Touch!

    National Assembly of Serbia


    Posts : 605
    Respect : 5
    Join date : 2011-03-03

    National Assembly of Serbia

    Post by fearlove on Fri Nov 18, 2011 5:45 am

    The National Assembly of Serbia (Serbian: Народна скупштина Србије or Narodna skupština Srbije) is the unicameral parliament of Serbia. It is composed of 250 proportionally elected deputies elected in general elections by secret ballot, on 4 years term. The National Assembly elects the President of the National Assembly (speaker) who presides over the sessions.[1] The current president is Slavica Đukić Dejanović since 25 June 2008.
    The National Assembly exercise supreme legislative power. It adopts and amends the Constitution, elects Government, appoints and dismisses Constitutional Court judges, president of the Supreme Court of Cassation, Governor of the National Bank of Serbia and other state officials. All decisions are made by majority vote of

    sell domain

      Current date/time is Tue Jan 22, 2019 4:03 am